Student Life (super short)

Tho I only found that photo from Google, I somehow look similar to it hahahaha!

Anyway! I’m already a third year college student. I’m closet bisexual. I’m a wallflower in our class. A diary of everyone. People trust me, more than I trust myself. I’m a shoulder that everyone can cry upon. Everyone thinks I’m tough and the knight and shinning amour of my friends but little did they know, I’m soft in the inside. Every night, or almost every night, I get messages from my blockmates, opening up their problems. Sometimes, I get surprised since some of them aren’t really the people who talk to me in school. I really don’t know why they trust me so much hahaha luckily, I haven’t broke my promise from anyone.

Leave a Reply

