Typical scenario as closet bi

Typical scenario when a couple (boy-girl) walks in front of me (closet bisexual) and my friends (straight-gurls)

Friends: OMG! Did you see THAT??  What a handsome guy???? The girl is so lucky!!!

In my mind..Me: Her face is so angelic!! I think I’m inlove!!

In reality.. Me: A little. He’s just tall.

And turns out, my girlfriends think I have high standards in choosing a boyfriend but actually, its the girls that I love. HAHA! Why is life as closet bisexual so difficult?

Leave a Reply

