Only in my dreams.

I never thought this day would come,

I fell in love in a blink of an eye,
You, my friend, my greatest love
a lady I knew last 12th of July

Maybe it was your smile,
maybe it was your eyes,
maybe your sweetness that touched my heart

Sincerity in your heart, which I truly admire
You’re wise like Russel in wonderland,
Your hug gives comfort to saddest hearts,
You are my sunshine in everyday life

How I wish you hear my words,
If only you could see through my walls
painful it is to pretend im not,
In love with a lady I once knew

But reality, I can never escape,
I know I can’t, I know you wouldn’t
a prince is what you want, a lonely truth
You, my friend, my greatest love
The only love I need to hide.

Leave a Reply

